Doorkeeper

Past Events

2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thu
Jul
25
239 participants
55 Paseo de Roxas, Urdaneta Village, Makati City Kickstart Investment/Workspace
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wed
Jun
19
168 participants
55 Paseo de Roxas, Urdaneta Village, Makati City Kickstart Investment/Workspace
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Wed
May
29
92 participants
5/F HM Tower (in front of Calyx Centre), W. Geonzon St., Lahug, Cebu City The Company Cebu IT Park
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Tue
May
28
209 participants
55 Paseo de Roxas, Urdaneta Village, Makati City Kickstart Investment/Workspace
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thu
Apr
25
217 participants
55 Paseo de Roxas, Urdaneta Village, Makati City Kickstart Investment/Workspace
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thu
Mar
28
250 participants
55 Paseo de Roxas, Urdaneta Village, Makati City Kickstart Investment/Workspace
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Thu
Feb
28
285 participants
55 Paseo de Roxas, Urdaneta Village, Makati City Kickstart Investment/Workspace
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Thu
Jan
31
321 participants
55 Paseo de Roxas, Urdaneta Village, Makati City Kickstart Investment/Workspace

2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thu
Nov
29
254 participants
55 Paseo de Roxas, Urdaneta Village, Makati City Kickstart Investment/Workspace
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thu
Oct
25
282 participants
55 Paseo de Roxas, Urdaneta Village, Makati City Kickstart Investment/Workspace