Doorkeeper

Past Events

2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Wed
Feb
24
300 participants
The One School Compound, 55 Paseo de Roxas, Urdaneta Village, Makati City Kickstart Investment/Incubation Space
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Thu
Jan
28
206 participants
The One School Compound, 55 Paseo de Roxas, Urdaneta Village, Makati City Kickstart@Paseo

2015

Thursday, November 26, 2015
Thu
Nov
26
179 participants
55 Paseo de Roxas, Makati City Kickstart@Paseo
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Thu
Oct
29
260 participants
55 Paseo de Roxas, Makati City Kickstart@Paseo
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thu
Sep
24
303 participants
55 Paseo de Roxas, 1225 Makati City Kickstart@Paseo
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thu
Sep
10
130 participants
C. Rosal St., Cebu City Highlights Bar, Harold's Hotel
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed
Aug
19
156 participants
Baragay Pinaungon Balabag, Boracay (Aklan), 5608, Philippines White House Beach Resort
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu
Jul
30
237 participants
55 Paseo de Roxas, 1225 Makati City Kickstart@Paseo
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue
Jun
30
169 participants
55 Paseo De Roxas, Makati City Kickstart@Paseo
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu
Jun
25
170 participants
55 Paseo De Roxas Makati Kickstart@Paseo